Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

The list of UQBDA members are as follows-

Name

Program

Student ID

Email

Abdullah Al Emran

PhD

43410969

a.emran@uq.edu.au

Abdullah Al Nahain

PhD

s4371729

a.nahain@uq.edu.au

Asif Islam

PhD

43098769

a.islam@uq.edu.au

Dewan Mostafijur Rahman

PhD

44072793

sajibdewan@gmail.com

Dewan Taslima Akhter

PhD

43701788

dewan.akhter@uq.net.au

Hasibul Chowdhury

PhD

42465672

bac1983@gmail.com

Iffat Jahan

PhD

41489662

iffat.jahan@uqconnect.edu.au

Kazi N Fattah

PhD

 

 

Khandakar Josia Nishat

PhD

43984460

josianishat@gmail.com

Laizuman Nahar

PhD

43813896

l.nahar@imb.uq.edu.au

Lutfun Nahar Lata

PhD

43358762

l.lata@uq.edu.au

Maisha Rahman

Undergrad

43233364

maisha.rahman1@uq.net.au

Masref Lutfor

Masters

44127769

masreflutfor@gmail.com

Md Fazlul Hoque

PhD

43415302

fazlul_math@yahoo.co.in

Md Mahbub Alam

PhD

43346639

m.alam6@uq.edu.au

Md Masum Billah

PhD

44152583

masum05me@gmail.com

Md Wasiul Islam

PhD

43261460

wasiulislam7@yahoo.com

Md. Abdul Awal

PhD

43098657

m.awal@uq.edu.au

Md. Habibullah Bhuiyan

PhD

43084098

h.bhuyan@uq.edu.au

Md. Jahangir Kabir

PhD

42563480

skabir1974@yahoo.com

Md. Mahbubur Raham (Bipu)

PhD

43983883

rahmanmm_ent@bau.edu.bd

Md. Mahdi Hasan

Masters

43761401

md.hasan2@uq.edu.au

Md. Shahjalal Khan

PhD

43992214

shahjalalmicrobiology@gmail.com

Md. Shariful Islam

PhD

43617665

m.islam1@uq.edu.au

Md. Zafar Imam

PhD

43775556

m.imam@uq.edu.au

Mohammad Bin Kashem

PhD

43201486

m.kashem@uq.edu.au

Mohammad Sahid Ullah

PhD

43309326

m.ullah2@uq.edu.au

Mohammad Tareque Rahman

PhD

43715262

ratan_du@hotmail.com

Monir Khan

PhD

 

monir04eee@yahoo.com

Mostak Ahmed

PhD

43705973

m.ahmed2@uq.edu.au

Nahid Al Masud

PhD

43098509

nam_039@yahoo.com

Nazian Siddique

Undergrad

44315203

 

Nushin Alam

Undergrad

43576137

nushin.alam@uq.net.au

Rashed Abdullah

PhD

43328747

rash_abdullah@yahoo.com

Rino Wiseman Adhikary

PhD

43807569

rinowiseman@gmail.com

Saad Mosharraf Hossain

Masters

43860751

saad.hossain@uq.net.au

Sharifun Nahar Islam

PhD

41907102

s.islam@uq.edu.au

Shohana Rahman Deeba

PhD

43088108

shohanadeeba@gmail.com

Sohel Uddin

PhD

43414891

s.uddin@uq.edu.au

Sumaiya Anjum

Undergrad

44310749

sg2.sumaiya@gmail.com

Tabassum-E-Hafiz Meem

Undergrad

42874377

tabassume.hafiz@hotmail.com

Zarin Nuzhat

Undergrad

43573677

zarin777@hotmail.com

Mithila Halder

 

 

 

Md. Shah Zamal

PhD